Hunter Trebles Members Information


HUNTER HUNTER TREBLES 2017 PROGRAM

TERM 2

Tuesday 2 May

Hunter Trebles First weekly rehearsal for Term 2 at Merewether HS, 4.30-6.30pm

Monday 15 May

Star Struck Choir rehearsal at Hall of Industry NEC, 8.45am-2.30pm

Friday 9 June       

Star Struck Choir rehearsal at Hall of Industry NEC, 8.45am-2.30pm

Thursday 15 June

Star Struck Technical rehearsal, at Entertainment Centre 7.30am-5.30pm

Friday 16 June

Star Struck matinee and evening performances, 10am - 1.30pm, 6pm-10pm

Saturday 17 June

Star Struck matinee and evening performances, 1.30pm – 5pm, 6pm-10pm

Sunday 25 June

Hunter Singers & Hunter Trebles Subscription Concert 2

Newcastle Conservatorium, Rehearsal 11am-1pm, Concert 2pm Tickets $30/$25/$10

TERM 3

Friday 28 July

Cluster rehearsal for Festival of Choral Concert 9am-3pm at Hunter School of the Performing Arts

Saturday 29 July

Myuna Bay workshop, 8.30-5pm

Tuesday 22 Aug TBC

Hunter Singers Inc AGM, 6.30pm at Merewether HS Learning Centre

Tuesday 12 September

Hunter Trebles in Festival of Choral Music, Sydney Opera House

TERM 4

Sunday 3 December

Hunter Singers & Hunter Trebles Subscription Concert 3

Adamstown Uniting Centre, Rehearsal 10am-1pm, Concert 2pm Tickets $25/$20/$10

Friday 16 Dec

King Edward Park Carols By Candlelight