HUNTER HUNTER TREBLES 2019 PROGRAM

TERM 1

Tuesday 5 February

Hunter Trebles First weekly rehearsal at Merewether HS, 5-6.30pm

Sunday 7 April

Hunter Singers & Hunter Trebles Subscription Concert 1

Adamstown Uniting Church, Rehearsal 11am-1pm, Concert 2pm Tickets $27/$22/$10

TERM 2

Tuesday 30 April

Hunter Trebles First weekly rehearsal for Term 2 at Merewether HS, 5-6.30pm

Date TBA

Regional rehearsal for Festival of Choral Music - Term 2 or 3

Date TBA

Star Struck Choir rehearsal – Hunter Trebles and Hunter Singers in Massed Choir

Friday 7 June       

Star Struck Choir rehearsal – Hunter Trebles and Hunter Singers in Massed Choir

12-15 June           

Star Struck week – Hunter Trebles and Hunter Singers in Massed Choir

Sunday 30 June

Hunter Singers & Hunter Trebles Subscription Concert 2

Adamstown Uniting Church, Rehearsal 1-3pm, Concert 4pm Tickets $27/$22/$10

TERM 3

Tuesday 23 July

Hunter Trebles First weekly rehearsal for Term 3 at Merewether HS, 5-6.30pm

Saturday 3 August

Myuna Bay camp 8.30am – 4pm

Tues 20 August TBC

Hunter Singers Inc AGM, 6.30pm at Merewether HS Learning Centre

Date TBC

Hunter Trebles in Festival of Choral Music.

TERM 4

Tuesday 15 October

Hunter Trebles First weekly rehearsal for Term 4 at Merewether HS, 5-6.30pm

Sunday 24 November

Hunter Singers & Hunter Trebles Subscription Concert 3 -  30th Anniversary Concert

Newcastle Conservatorium, Rehearsal 9.30am-1pm, Concert 2pm Tickets $32/$27/$10

Date TBA

Hunter Singers and Hunter Trebles Schools Tour

Tuesday 10 December

Hunter Singers and Hunter Trebles auditions

Friday 13 Dec TBC

King Edward Park Carols By Candlelight

Tuesday 17 Dec TBC

Performance at Hamilton Gardens


Newsletters

2019 Term 1